Thanks for stopping by the store!


Most products are also available for purchase at our concerts and events.

"Leaving on your Mind"

Classic Country Favorites!

1. Three Chords and the Truth

2. Pass me by

3. I can't help it if I'm still in love with you

4. The bed you made for me

5. Farewell Party

6. Silver Wings

7. Apartment #9

8. Somewhere between

9. Leaving on your mind

10. But I will

11. 455 Rocket - LIVE

10.00 each


Released in summer of 2012, this project is packed with 11 crafted Gospel-Bluegrass tunes and features Preston and Amy's daughter, Audrey Ladd, who joined the group 3 years ago!

1. Roses will bloom again

2. Help is on the way

3. If that don't make you want to go

4. Diamond in my crown

5. I'm asking you

6. Stand Still

7. If you don't love your neighbor

8. Willing and waiting

9. I know what you're talking about

10. Unseen Hand

11. Jesus hold my hand

12. Satan's jeweled crown

$10.00 each


Jesus is the reason for the season! This holiday project contains 11 traditional and new festive tracks! Celebrate the season with this solo album from Amy!

1. Christmas Cookies

2. I saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

3. The Sweetest Gift

4. Jingle Bells

5. One Empty Chair - Original by Tom T & Dixie Hall

6. Winter Wonderland

7. Santa Baby

8. Blue Christmas

9. Santa Claus is Back in Town

10. The Littlest Elf - Original by Margie Rainey

11. The Christmas Guest

$10.00 each


This project, recorded in 2008, is packed with 15 Gospel-Bluegrass tracks as well as 2 BONUS tracks!

Fathers and Families

1. Halleluja I’m Ready

2. Does the Father tell you, the prayers I pray for you - Original by Amy Ladd

3. Gospel Alibis - Original by Tom T. Hall

4. How Far is Heaven

5. Old Country Church

6. Fishers of Men

7. God knows what

8. I still see forever - Original by Preston Ladd

9. I’ve been blessed - Original by Randy Litton

10. He Restoreth my Soul

11. Roll Away the Stone

12. This Far - Original by Randy Litton

13. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

14. That’s All that Matters to me

15. Why did I wait so long

Bonus 16. Does the Father tell you, the prayers I pray for you - Country Version

Bonus 17. Father’s Table Grace - Johnny Ladd

$10.00 each


The original Amy Ladd & Friends bring you 12 Gospel-Bluegrass tunes in this wonderful 2005 recording!

1. Traveling the Highway Home

2. Keep me from blowing away

3. I can't even walk

4. Where the angels sing

5. Softly and Tenderly

6. Lead me on

7. Grace to Shine

8. Could you walk a mile

9. New Again

10. I'll keep climbing

11. Old Pine Tree

12. Hobo's meditation

13. A dream - told by, Audrey Ladd

$10.00 each


Amy Ladd & Friends' dubut album 

1. If it's God made, it's got to be good

2. Because He lives

3. Victory in Jesus

4. He still looks over me

5. Father along

6. Where I'm bound

7. Think about that promise

8. Battle Hymn

9. Railway Medley

10. The Christmas Guest

11. Bedtime Prayer - Audrey Ladd

$10.00 each


SPECIAL PURCHASE 1 CD for $10.00 or 3 for $20.00!

Please reload

Payment Information

At this time, we only accept checks for online purchases.

Please send an e-mail to or call 804-814-5352.


In the e-mail or phone conversation, please let us know:


1) What item(s) you would like to purchase.

2) Your full name and shipping address.

3) Address in which to send the check will be provided during the phone call or e-mail response.


*Your purchase(s) will be shipped after we receive your payment.


Most products are also available at our concerts and events. We accept cash and checks at our events.

Amy Ladd & Friends




  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2015 Amy Ladd & Friends. All Rights Reserved.